BEAUMONT

Patrick Bell
490 Park Street, Ste. 250
Beaumont, TX 77701
Voice: 409.832.2355
Cell: 409.659.0206
Email: patbell@bellfinancial.net

CORPUS CHRISTI

Charles Kaffie
Kaffie Investment CO.
615 N. Upper Broadway, Suite 720
Corpus Christi, TX 78477
Cell: 361-549-8007
Office: 361-882-5501
Fax: 361-882-3604
charles@kaffieinvestment.com
Charles Kaffie III
Kaffie Investment CO.
615 N. Upper Broadway, Suite 720
Corpus Christi, TX 78477
Cell: 361-549-2962
Office: 361-882-5501
Fax: 361-882-3604
hck3@kaffieinvestment.com

DALLAS

Rebekah Reedy Miller
Settlement Partners
7218 Kenny Lane
Dallas, TX 75230
Phone: 512-745-3667
Email: rreedy@settlementparnets.com

LUBBOCK

Joseph Tombs
3814 24th St.
Lubbock, TX 79410
Voice: (806) 698-1122
Fax: (888) 826-4287
Email: tombs@amicusadvisors.com
Website: http://amicusplanners.com

LEAGUE CITY

Lars Meyerson
L. MEYERSON ADVISORS, INC.
2951 Marina Bay Dr. Ste. 130-560
League City TX. 77573
(Ph) 713-253-7044
Email: larsmeyerson@gmail.com

NEW BRAUNFELS

Carola Davis
Barbara E. Eirich
Settlement Partners, LLC
9000 E. Nichols Ave.
Suite 140
Centennial, CO 80112

303-691-9090
Fax 303-691-1815
888-770-9141
Email: cmdavis388@gmail.com
barbara@settlementpartners.com
Website: www.davissettlementpartners.com

SUGARLAND

Patrick Chaudoir
14019 SW Freeway, Suite 301-413
Sugarland, TX 77478
Voice: 281.240.2929
Fax: 281.240.2560
Email: chaudoir@hal-pc.org