DENVER

Craig Eirich
Michael Davis, CSSC
Barbara E. Eirich
Settlement Partners, LLC
9000 E. Nichols Ave.
Suite 140
Centennial, CO 80112

303-691-9090
Fax 303-691-1815
888-770-9141
Email: craig@settlementpartners.com
Email: mdavis@settlementpartners.com
Email: barbara@settlementpartners.com
Website:www.settlementpartners.com

Kelly Ramsdale
Shelly Mack

4725 S. Monaco St., #335
Denver, CO 80237
Voice: 303.996-6600
Fax: 303.996.6601
Toll Free: 800.550.1665
Email: kelly@kellyramsdale.com
Email: shelly@kellyramsdale.com
Website: www.kellyramsdale.com

COLORADO SPRINGS

John Cantwell
Julie Cantwell
120 Salisbury Court
Colorado Springs , CO 80906
Email: john@santafesettlements.com
Phone: (505) 986-0916
Fax: (877) 746-2212